Skip to content
June 20, 2012 / Live the Lux

The most fun I’ve seen all day!

ImageImage

While trolling for specials and sales I peeked at Sephora’s sale section.

I happen to love the new nail polish strips because drying time and me?  Not friends.

Sephora by OPI Trend Tips are $5 – $12 depending on what style you choose PLUS the Betsey Johnson editions are $7 – $12.  Some are a little out there for me to put on all 10 fingers but I at least can pick a statement nail.

See these and other sale items at Sephora.

Leave a Reply

